Executive Board (2022)

 

President

Jackie Ndem-Galbert
Cameroon | France
PhD Food Immunology
ETH Zurich
galbert.jackie@asaz.ch

Vice-President

Olúwaṣẹ́gun Ogúnṣọlá
Nigeria | Switzerland
MSc Architecture
ETH Zurich
ogunsola.segun@asaz.ch

Secretary

Ashwak Hussein Haji
Somalia
MSc Health Sciences and Technology
ETH Zurich
hussein.ashwak@asaz.ch

Communication Coordinator

Jeremy Massamba-Luyaku
DR Congo | Belgium
BSc Mechanical Engineering
ETH Zurich
luyaku.jeremy@asaz.ch

Treasurer &
Assistant Secretary

Kyllian Douhou
Ivory Coast
BSc Economics
University of Bern
douhou.kyllian@asaz.ch

Event Manager

Karen Mbede
Cameroon | Switzerland
BLaw
University of Zurich
mbede.karen@asaz.ch

Partnership Manager

Michał Mikuta
Poland | Germany
BSc Mathematics
ETH Zurich
mikuta.michal@asaz.ch

Auditor

Tayssir Limam
Tunisia
PhD Biomechanics
ETH Zurich
tayssir.limam@asaz.ch

Deputy Auditor

Zedekia Mosha Peter
Tanzania
MLaw University of Zurich, LL.M. KU Leuven – Belgium
peter.zedekia@asaz.ch

Technical Team

Jeremy Massamba-Luyaku

DR Congo | Belgium
BSc Mechanical Engineering

Christopher Yola

Angola
Architectural Intern

 
Tony Galbert

Martinique (France)
MSc Computer Science

Michał Mikuta

Poland | Germany
BSc Mathematics